Staff Directory

Wichita State University Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
1845 Fairmount Street
Wichita, KS 67260-0018
Main Phone: (316) 978-3251
Staff Directory Members By Category/Department
Name Title Phone Email Address
Senior Administration
Darron Boatright Director of Athletics 316-978-5498 316-978-5498 dboatright@goshockers.com
Becky Endicott Senior Associate AD/SWA 316-978-3250 316-978-3250 rendicott@goshockers.com
Rege Klitzke Senior Associate AD/Business Operations 316-978-3251 316-978-3251 rklitzke@goshockers.com
Athletic Training
Daniel Cahill Assistant AD/Sports Medicine, Head Athletic Trainer 316-978-5573 316-978-5573 dcahill@goshockers.com
Todd Fagan Assistant Athletic Trainer 316-978-5575 316-978-5575 tfagan@goshockers.com
Kat Hollowell Assistant Athletic Trainer 316-978-5574 316-978-5574 khollowell@goshockers.com
Brittany Blunt Assistant Athletic Trainer 316-978-5267 316-978-5267 bblunt@goshockers.com
Chris Peroutka Assistant Athletic Trainer 316-978-7267 316-978-7267 cperoutka@goshockers.com
Dillon Barron Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-7599 316-978-7599 mdbarron@shockers.wichita.edu
Kezia DiGioia Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-7599 316-978-7599 kxdigioia@shockers.wichita.edu
Karlee Gluszek Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-7599 316-978-7599 kdgluszek@shockers.wichita.edu
Quintin Smidzik Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-3248 316-978-3248 qxsmidzik@shockers.wichita.edu
Rachel Weigel Graduate Assistant/Athletic Training 316-978-7599 316-978-7599 rlweigel1@shockers.wichita.edu
Business Office
Lynn Ciarleglio Director of Business Operations 316-978-5557 316-978-5557 lciarleglio@goshockers.com
Tyra Berger Accountant 316-978-5554 316-978-5554 tberger@goshockers.com
Larry Rankin Athletics Coordinator 316-978-5388 316-978-5388 lrankin@goshockers.com
Facilities and Operations
Brad Pittman Associate AD/Facilities and Operations 316-978-5556 316-978-5556 bpittman@goshockers.com
Aaron Meier Director of Facilities and Operations 316-978-7591 316-978-7591 ameier@goshockers.com
Jesse Torres Director of Equipment Operations 316-978-7471 316-978-7471 jtorres@goshockers.com
Ben Ginn Director of Equipment Services 316-978-7408 316-978-7408 bginn@goshockers.com
Brandon Cutler Assistant Facilities Director 316-978-5228 316-978-5228 bcutler@goshockers.com
Tyler Good Assistant Facilities Director 316-978-5512 316-978-5512 tgood@goshockers.com
Sam Paul Graduate Assistant/Facilities 316-978-5367 316-978-5367 facilitiesga2@goshockers.com
Dylan Whipple Graduate Assistant/Events 316-978-7592 316-978-7592 eventga@goshockers.com
Sam Pittman Student Assistant/Facilities
Jeff Taylor Student Assistant/Equipment
Development/SASO
Alex Johnson Director of Development 316-978-7493 316-978-7493 ajohnson@goshockers.com
Brent Kemnitz Assistant AD/Outreach and Staff Development 316-978-5302 316-978-5302 bkemnitz@goshockers.com
Susan Domann Director of SASO Membership Services 316-978-7276 316-978-7276 sdomann@goshockers.com
Kyle Pepper Assistant Director of Development 316-978-5569 316-978-5569 kpepper@goshockers.com
Chris Spall Graduate Assistant/Development 316-978-5553 316-978-5553 development1@goshockers.com
Strategic Communications & Marketing
Tami Cutler Associate AD/Strategic Communications 316-978-5559 316-978-5559 tcutler@goshockers.com
Kayla Blanding Director of Digital Media & Branding 316-978-3197 316-978-3197 kblanding@goshockers.com
Marcus Wright Digital Media Coordinator 316-978-3221 316-978-3221 mwright@goshockers.com
Bryan Holmgren Director of Communications-MBB 316-978-5535 316-978-5535 bholmgren@goshockers.com
Ryan Anderson Assistant Director of Communications-BSB, VB 316-978-5461 316-978-5461 randerson@goshockers.com
Weston Pletcher Assistant Director of Communications-WBB, SB, GoShockers.com 316-978-5447 316-978-5447 wpletcher@goshockers.com
Paul Suellentrop Senior Communicator paul.suellentrop@wichita.edu
Tyler Pounds Graduate Assistant/Communications-XC, T&F 316-978-5598 316-978-5598 mediarelations1@goshockers.com
Johnny Obholz Graduate Assistant/Communications-M&W Tennis 316-978-5536 316-978-5536 mediarelations2@goshockers.com
Grant Cohen Student Assistant/Communications-M&W Golf 316-978-3265 316-978-3265 videoga@goshockers.com
Reginald McIntyre Director of Marketing & Fan Engagement 316-978-5558 316-978-5558 rmcintyre@goshockers.com
Desiree Chambers Graduate Assistant/Marketing & Game Operations 316-978-5564 316-978-5564 marketing1@goshockers.com
Ben Hundley Graduate Assistant/Marketing & Game Operations 316-978-5537 316-978-5537 marketing@goshockers.com
Pauline Berry Administrative Assistant/Strategic Communications & Development 316-978-5499 316-978-5499 pberry@goshockers.com
Shocker Sports Properties
Mark Rogers General Manager 316-978-7552 316-978-7552 mrogers@goshockers.com
Shae Fournier Account Executive 316-978-7559 316-978-7559 sfournier@goshockers.com
Spirit Squad
Kelli Rappard Spirit Coordinator 316-978-5555 316-978-5555 krappard@goshockers.com
Cody Griffin Cheer Coach 316-978-5555 316-978-5555 cheer@goshockers.com
Darcy Clark Dance Coach 316-978-5555 316-978-5555 dance.team@goshockers.com
Strength and Conditioning
Kerry Rosenboom Head Strength and Conditioning Coach 316-978-3599 316-978-3599 krosenboom@goshockers.com
Hannah Wilkinson Assistant Strength & Conditioning Coach 316-978-7595 316-978-7595 hwilkinson@goshockers.com
Jake Shaver Graduate Assistant Strength Coach 316-978-7551 316-978-7551 jmshaver@shockers.wichita.edu
Sam Sauer Part-Time Assistant Strength Coach sauerstrength@gmail.com
Student Services
Korey Torgerson Associate AD/Compliance 316-978-5519 316-978-5519 ktorgerson@goshockers.com
Gretchen Torline Director of Athletic Academic Services 316-978-5518 316-978-5518 gtorline@goshockers.com
Sarah Willey Director of Compliance 316-978-3272 316-978-3272 swilley@goshockers.com
Andrew Moses Academic Coordinator 316-978-7481 316-978-7481 amoses@goshockers.com
Quentin Hendershot Academic Coordinator 316-978-5190 316-978-5190 qhendershot@goshockers.com
Ticket Office
Russell Wilkins Associate AD/New Revenue 316-978-3267 316-978-3267 rwilkins@goshockers.com
Dylan Kuhn Assistant Director/Ticket Operations 316-978-3267 316-978-3267 dkuhn@goshockers.com
Amelia Ballard Graduate Assistant/Ticket Office 316-978-3267 316-978-3267 tickets1@goshockers.com
Gabe Holguin Graduate Assistant/Ticket Office 316-978-3267 316-978-3267 tickets1@goshockers.com
Reece Dixon Ticket Service Assistant 316-978-3267 316-978-3267 tickets1@goshockers.com
Baseball
Todd Butler Head Coach 316-978-3636 316-978-3636 ltalbott@goshockers.com
Sammy Esposito Assistant Coach 316-978-3636 316-978-3636 sesposito@goshockers.com
Mike Pelfrey Pitching Coach 316-978-3636 316-978-3636
Scott Gurss Director of Operations 316-978-3636 316-978-3636 sgurss@goshockers.com
Willie Schwanke Volunteer Assistant Coach 316-978-3336 316-978-3336 volunteer@goshockers.com
Lottie Talbott Administrative Assistant/Baseball 316-978-3636 316-978-3636 ltalbott@goshockers.com
Men's Basketball
Gregg Marshall Head Coach 316-978-3252 316-978-3252 rhillard@goshockers.com
Isaac Brown Assistant Coach 316-978-3252 316-978-3252 ibrown@goshockers.com
Lou Gudino Assistant Coach 316-978-3252 316-978-3252 lgudino@goshockers.com
Tyson Waterman Assistant Coach 316-978-5472 316-978-5472 twaterman@goshockers.com
Dominic Okon Director of Operations 316-978-3252 316-978-3252 dokon@goshockers.com
Devon Smith Manager of Player Development 316-978-3252 316-978-3252 dsmith@goshockers.com
Ryan Hillard Special Assistant to the Head Coach 316-978-3252 316-978-3252 rhillard@goshockers.com
Nick Jones Video Coordinator 316-978-3252 316-978-3252 njones@goshockers.com
John Robert Simon Graduate Manager
Tanner Garver Graduate Manager
Women's Basketball
Keitha Adams Head Coach 316-978-3257 316-978-3257 kadams@goshockers.com
Ewa Laskowska Associate Head Coach 316-978-3257 316-978-3257 elaskowska@goshockers.com
Jeff Osterman Assistant Coach 316-978-3257 316-978-3257 josterman@goshockers.com
Kelli Bagley Assistant Coach 316-978-3257 316-978-3257 kbagley@goshockers.com
Jayson Miller Director of Operations 316-978-3257 316-978-3257 jmiller@goshockers.com
Marta Warren Administrative Assistant 316-978-3257 316-978-3257 mwarren@goshockers.com
Ruta Savickaite Graduate Assistant 316-978-3257 316-978-3257
Blake Stoppel Graduate Assistant 316-978-3257 316-978-3257
Maggie Brooks Manager 316-978-3257 316-978-3257
Cross Country
Kirk Hunter Head Coach 316-978-5547 316-978-5547 khunter@goshockers.com
Men's Golf
Grier Jones Head Coach 316-978-5545 316-978-5545 gjones@goshockers.com
Judd Easterling Associate Head Coach 316-978-7465 316-978-7465 jeasterling@goshockers.com
Linda Lindsly Administrative Assistant 316-978-3362 316-978-3362 llindsly@goshockers.com
Women's Golf
Tom McCurdy Head Coach 316-978-5548 316-978-5548 tmccurdy@goshockers.com
Alejandra Arellano Assistant Coach 316-978-7466 316-978-7466 aarellano@goshockers.com
Taryn Torgerson Student Coach
Linda Lindsly Administrative Assistant 316-978-3362 316-978-3362 llindsly@goshockers.com
Softball
Kristi Bredbenner Head Coach 316 978-3260 316 978-3260 kbredbenner@goshockers.com
Ryne Stefankiewicz Assistant Coach 316-978-5550 316-978-5550 rstefankiewicz@goshockers.com
Elizabeth Economon Assistant Coach 316-978-5407 316-978-5407 eeconomon@goshockers.com
Taylor Hatfield Director of Softball Operations 316-978-3312 316-978-3312 thatfield@goshockers.com
MJ Knighten Graduate Manager
Men's Tennis
Danny Bryan Head Coach 316-303-5619 316-303-5619 dbryan@goshockers.com
Justin DeSanto Assistant Coach 316-978-5607 316-978-5607 jdesanto@goshockers.com
Nick Taylor Volunteer Assistant Coach 316-978-5607 316-978-5607 nicholas.taylor@wichita.edu
Women's Tennis
Colin Foster Head Coach 316-978-5503 316-978-5503 cfoster@goshockers.com
Kewa Foster Assistant Coach 316-978-5504 316-978-5504 kfoster@goshockers.com
Track and Field
Steve Rainbolt Director of Track and Field and Cross Country 316-978-3362 316-978-3362 srainbolt@goshockers.com
John Wise Assistant Director of Track and Field / Sprints and Hurdles 316-978-5544 316-978-5544 jwise@goshockers.com
John Hetzendorf Assistant Coach/Throws 316-978-5546 316-978-5546 jhetzendorf@goshockers.com
Kirk Hunter Assistant Coach / Distance 316-978-5547 316-978-5547 khunter@goshockers.com
Pat Wilson Assistant Coach / Pole Vault 316-978-3342 316-978-3342 pwilson@goshockers.com
Heidi Benton Assistant Coach /Horizontal Jumps 316-978-5422 316-978-5422 hyost@goshockers.com
Rob Garcia Director of Operations rgarcia@goshockers.com
Dylan Grove Volunteer Assistant/Throws
Tonya Nero Volunteer Assistant/Distance
Austin Bahner Volunteer Assistant/Multis
Nikki Larch-Miller Volunteer Assistant/Sprints and Hurdles
Austin Chippeaux Volunteer Assistant/High Jump
Meghan Holmes Volunteer Assistant/Horizontal Jumps
Brent Patton Manager
Chad Berens Manager
Kayelynn Blanka Manager
Volleyball
Chris Lamb Head Coach 316-978-3261 316-978-3261 clamb@goshockers.com
Sean Carter Associate Head Coach 316-978-5806 316-978-5806 scarter@goshockers.com
Austin Hosto Assistant Coach 316-978-5538 316-978-5538 ahosto@goshockers.com
Shannon Lamb Director of Operations 316-978-5549 316-978-5549 slamb@goshockers.com
Chelsea Scott Volunteer Assistant Coach 316-978-3269 316-978-3269 llindsly@goshockers.com
Linda Lindsly Administrative Assistant 316-978-3362 316-978-3362 llindsly@goshockers.com